Social responsibility

The scale of “Samruk-Kazyna” JSC and its group of companies’ activity is such that they are of strategic importance for the development of the entire economy of the country and affect the interests of a huge number of people.

 

This implies for a number of important principles in the activity of “Samruk-Kazyna” JSC group: to pay close attention to the interests of society, to contribute fully to social and economic development of the regions, the creation of a favorable business climate in them, the maintenance of decent working conditions, and social and spiritual well-being of people.

 

In this regard, the company aims to ensure the sustainable development of its business, focusing on not only the economic but also the social component.

 

"Samruk-Kazyna" JSC group of companies steadily follows the principles of social responsibility, which are: creation of new jobs, implementation of social programs for personnel, sponsorship and charity, conducting environmental and educational events.

 

Sponsorship and charitable activities of “Samruk-Kazyna” JSC are aimed at reviving spiritual and national values, supporting culture, science and education, contributing to scientific and technical progress, promoting healthy lifestyles, providing assistance to vulnerable segments of the population, low-income citizens and supporting sport.

 

The unified policy of providing charitable assistance of “Samruk-Kazyna” JSC group of companies is implemented by “Samruk-Kazyna Trust” Corporate Fund (info@sk-trust.kz)

 

“Samruk-Kazyna Trust” is a fund for the development of social projects of “Samruk-Kazyna” Sovereign Wealth Fund” group of companies, which implements charitable, socially significant programs and projects in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

 

“Samruk-Kazyna Trust” in close cooperation with the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan is implementing charitable projects in the following areas:

 

- Helping people, communities in the social and medical sector;

- Development of media, cultural community and human potential;

- Strengthening of labor and interethnic relations, investments in sustainable development of society;

- Support for regional and business initiatives.

Detailed information on the activities of the Fund for the Development of Social Projects "Samruk-Kazyna Trust" can be found on the official website www.sk-trust.kz

Question - Answer

Dear guests, Welcome to our blog. We hope here you will find all the information you are looking for, including our company’s latest news. We are always here for you to provide competent responses to your questions. All your proposals and applications will be taken into account in our activities.

Read more

ТОО «Самрук-Қазына Инвест»  logo
Логин
Пароль
Социальная ответственность

Масштабы деятельности АО «Самрук-Қазына» и организаций, входящих в группу АО «Самрук-Қазына» таковы, что имеют стратегическое значение для развития всей экономики страны, затрагивают интересы огромного количества людей.

Отсюда вытекает ряд важнейших принципов в деятельности группы АО «Самрук-Қазына»: относиться внимательно к интересам общества, всецело содействовать социально-экономическому развитию областей, созданию в них благоприятного делового климата, поддержанию достойных условий труда, социального и духовного благополучия людей.

В этой связи компания стремится обеспечить устойчивое развитие своего бизнеса, уделяя повышенное внимание не только экономической, но и социальной составляющей.

Группа компаний АО «Самрук-Қазына» неуклонно следует принципам социальной ответственности, которыми являются: создание новых рабочих мест, реализация социальных программ для персонала, спонсорство и благотворительность, проведение экологических и образовательных акций.

Спонсорская и благотворительная деятельность АО «Самрук-Қазына» направлена на возрождение духовных и национальных ценностей, поддержку культуры, науки и образования, содействие научно-техническому прогрессу, пропаганду здорового образа жизни, оказание помощи незащищенным слоям населения, малоимущим гражданам и поддержку спорта.

Реализацию единой политики по оказанию благотворительной помощи АО «Самрук-Қазына» и организаций, входящие в группу АО «Самрук-Қазына» осуществляет Корпоративный Фонд «Samruk-Kazyna Trust» (info@sk-trust.kz)

«Samruk-Kazyna Trust» — фонд развития социальных проектов при группе компаний Фонда Национального благосостояния «Самрук-Казына», реализующий благотворительные, социально-значимые программы и проекты в Республике Казахстан.

«Samruk-Kazyna Trust» в тесном сотрудничестве с Правительством РК реализует благотворительные проекты по следующим направлениям:

- Помощь людям, сообществам в социальном и медицинском секторе

- Развитие медиа, культурного сообщества и человеческого потенциала

- Укрепление трудовых и межнациональных отношений, инвестиции в устойчивое развитие общества

- Поддержка региональных и бизнес инициатив

С подробной информацией о деятельности Фонда развития социальных проектов «Samruk-Kazyna Trust» можно ознакомиться на официальном сайте www.sk-trust.kz

 
Яндекс.Метрика